Unser Vorstand

Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender (hi., 4 .v. l.)
Mario Achenbach
Hinterlandstraße 20
35232 Dautphetal-Holzhausen
Tel.: 06468-5259003
Mail: Mario.Achenbach@tc-dautphetal.de

2. Vorsitzender (hi., 1. v. l.)
Armin Heimann
Tel.: 06468-7571
Mail: Armin.Heimann@tc-dautphetal.de

Kassenwartin (vo., 2. v. r.)
Lisa Marie Theofel
Sudentstraße 2
35232 Dautphetal-Holzhausen
Tel.: 0151-41491344
Mail: Kassiererin@tc-dautphetal.de

Schriftführer (hi, 3. v. l.)
Andreas Krawat
Tel.: 06464-934178
Mail: Schriftführer@tc-dautphetal.de

Sportwart (h., 3. v. l.)
Sebastian Kohl
Tel: 0170-2475474
Mail: Sportwart@tc-dautphetal.de

Jugendwart (h., 2. v. l.)
Jan Kolbe
Tel.: 0171-2387522
Mail: Jugendwart@tc-dautphetal.de

Frauenwartin (v., 2. v. l.)
Katharina Wege
Tel: 0163-2416495
Mail: Frauenwartin@tc-dautphetal.de

1. Beisitzer (h., 2. v. r.)
Björn Becker
Tel: 0177-2855089
Mail: 1.Beisitzer@tc-dautphetal.de

2. Beisitzer (v., 1. v. r.)
Melissa Niederhöfer
Tel: 01578-3554580
Mail: 2.Beisitzer@tc-dautphetal.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Social Media (v., 1. v. l.)
Svenja Prause
Tel: 0151-50605861

Platzwart (h., 1. v. r.)
Daniel Prause
Tel: 0160-94480601