Unser Vorstand

Vorstand 2019

Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender (2. v. r.)
Mario Achenbach
Hinterlandstraße 20
35232 Dautphetal-Holzhausen
Tel.: 06468-5259003
Mail: Mario.Achenbach@tc-dautphetal.de

2. Vorsitzender (1. v. l.)
Armin Heimann
Tel.: 06468-7571
Mail: Armin.Heimann@tc-dautphetal.de

Kassenwartin (5. v. l.)
Lisa Marie Theofel
Sudentstraße 2
35232 Dautphetal-Holzhausen
Tel.: 0151-41491344
Mail: Kassiererin@tc-dautphetal.de

Schriftführer (2. v. l.)
Andreas Krawat
Tel.: 06464-934178
Mail: Schriftführer@tc-dautphetal.de

Sportwart (3. v. l.)
Sebastian Kohl
Tel: 0170-2475474
Mail: Sportwart@tc-dautphetal.de

Jugendwart (4. v. r.)
Moritz Schmidt
Tel.: 0157-81859949
Mail: Jugendwart@tc-dautphetal.de

Frauenwartin (4. v. l.)
Katharina Damm
Tel: 0163-2416495
Mail: Frauenwartin@tc-dautphetal.de

1. Beisitzer (1. v. r.)
Thomas Peichel
Tel: 0172-6634538
Mail: 1.Beisitzer@tc-dautphetal.de

2. Beisitzer (3. v. r.)
Niklas Hikade
Tel: 0160-98074641
Mail: 2.Beisitzer@tc-dautphetal.de